Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Cosmetic Laser Center of Irvine

Laser Aesthetics & Medical Spa located in Irvine, CA

48 total reviews

Cosmetic Laser Center of Irvine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 48 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cosmetic Laser Center of Irvine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Liliana B.
Submitted 12/04/20
Very welcoming and professional.
Mimi Y.
Submitted 11/22/20
I look forward to my monthly visits for my routine facials!!
Dahlia R.
Submitted 11/18/20
The Doctor is so professional and not pushy whatsoever. He really advises you on what he ty inhabits only absolutely necessary. The staff is so kind and caring. Would totally recommend!
Cherie M.
Submitted 11/11/20
Highly recommended and great skills by Dr. A.
Stephanie A.
Submitted 11/11/20
Very nice staff! Great Dr. who is very experienced and knows what he is doing! Love my Botox!!
Linda H.
Submitted 10/27/20
The doctor knows what he is doing. He made me feel comfortable and explained exactly how the procedure would feel and how to care after so I can have amazing results. My face looks 10 years younger and pigmentation and scaring are less visible. I have found the right doctor for my concerns and has gained a loyal customer
Shanon J.
Submitted 09/03/20
Always a wonderful experience. 12 year patient!
DiAnne S.
Submitted 08/22/20
I've been coming here for years. Beautiful office, Caring staff.
Anchalee R.
Submitted 08/11/20
I Highly recommend Doctor Ahdoot. He is an amazing doctor and also a true ARTIST!!! He is patient, kind and answers for your facial concerns. He really knows what he’s doing!! I loved the results that he gave to me! I feel confident and trust him to take care of my need. I am already looking forward to seeing him again in the future. Thank you again:))
Ana L.
Submitted 08/06/20
Great friendly staff wonderful doctor
Daria P.
Submitted 07/31/20
Today was my fourth time receiving laser hair removal. The experience has been great. Front desk is welcoming, friendly and kind. Waiting room is cozy and clean. My results have been terrific. The nurse and the Dr. are very experienced and are accommodating to your needs. I would highly recommend cosmetic laser center.
Jenifer G.
Submitted 07/21/20
Precise delicate effective and beautiful, I love Dr.Ahdoot , I would not go anywhere else
Gisela G.
Submitted 07/20/20
Everyone in the office is friendly. The doctor is very knowledgeable and I look Great!
Pejmon T.
Submitted 07/19/20
Dr. Ahtood is a brilliant and caring physician. His Micro-needling technique has restored my skin with zero discomfort or downtime. I am able to get the procedure and go back to work right after!
Susan S.
Submitted 06/17/20
I've been going to Dr. Ahdoot for years and am always thrilled with the results! He's professional and courteous and gives his honest opinion without pressuring you into doing a procedure you aren't ready to do.
Diana H.
Submitted 06/17/20
I love that the Dr. is very punctual and there's hardly any waiting time. Very professional and get great results.
Isabel H.
Submitted 06/14/20
Thank you
Brenda W.
Submitted 06/03/20
Hi there. Can I come for my follow up on 6-12? Instead of Tuesday 6-9 at 11?
Jordan B.
Submitted 05/29/20
I started going to this clinic after tons of research a few years back, maybe closer to 4 now. I have been very loyal to this Clinic and have been getting laser treatments as well as a microdermabrasion a year or so ago. I would not go anywhere else for laser treatment. I have done underarms, private areas, legs, and face. It has been absolutely effective in reducing my hair and also on my face has improved my COMPLEXION with the decrease of hair follicles that hold dirt and grime that cause acne. I have NOT had one adverse effect as far, including any burns/scars. I'll probably keep going for years to come! Laser hair removal literally changes your life! Your face skin is smooth, less acne from folliculitis etc, you feel more confident etc! Doing bikini laser is a game changer! I don't worry every single time I do to the beach (which is super frequent almost weekly). I see people with those rashy rasor burns and having to shave daily, I just can't imagine going back to that. Dr. AHDOOT is very funny and personable and jokes around which makes it a fun environment every time I go in. He also listens very well when I ask to have something focused on. Thanks for the great experience and results guys!
Angela H.
Submitted 05/27/20
Safe, Friendly Environment!