Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Cosmetic Laser Center of Irvine

Laser Aesthetics & Medical Spa located in Irvine, CA

8 total reviews

Cosmetic Laser Center of Irvine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 8 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cosmetic Laser Center of Irvine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Simona U.
Submitted 05/14/20
Dr. Ahdoot and his staff are excellent. He really listens & results are amazing.
Phattharida H.
Submitted 05/13/20
Dr. Ahdoot recommended Vipeel for my face. The treatment was painless and the recovery was short and the result is excellent. My skin is bright and smooth. I highly recommend Dr. Ahdoot.
Farrah A.
Submitted 05/13/20
I've seen so many doctors in the course of my life, but none has come as caring & responsible with great knowledge of what they are doing with the visible results I was looking for as Dr.Ahdoot! He knows what's best for you & suggests the best treatment option possible! Save yourselves a lot of headaches & $$ and just trust him! He has conscious which is very rare to find these days! I totally recommend him! #1
Elham O.
Submitted 03/11/20
The best
Katiana J.
Submitted 03/07/20
Dr. A is outstanding!! He has been my Dr. for over 15 years and is detail oriented, patient and listens. Top class, top quality, he is hands down the BEST!! A++
Terence S.
Submitted 02/26/20
Dr. Adhoot is amazing. I have been seeing him for 10 years and would not trust anybody like him. He is so precise and careful in his work. Outstanding results every time and so worth the costs. He is kind, courteous and professional. His prices are also fair and you know exactly what you're paying for before he performs any type of procedures. I give Dr. Adhoot 5 STARS!
Angela H.
Submitted 02/04/20
I am very satisfied with the outcome of my injections. The doctor did a great job,. However, I am giving 4 stars because I did not like the high pressure sales tactics to sale me other services and products that I am not interested in.
Maggie J.
Submitted 01/27/20
Angie's microplane procedure is one of the best anti-aging procedure. I find it's 3 procedures in one, it is like getting a facial, exfoliation and threading.