Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Cosmetic Laser Center of Irvine

Laser Aesthetics & Medical Spa located in Irvine, CA

4.94/5 Star Rating
51 total reviews

Cosmetic Laser Center of Irvine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 51 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cosmetic Laser Center of Irvine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Candace J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/22
Dr. Ahdoot is amazing! He truly cares about his patients and calls regularly to make certain we are OK. He is also kind and sweet and caring
T S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
Dr. Ahdoot is amazing at what he does. Very consistent and professional. I highly recommend him. 5 Stars!
Brianna O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Painless and easy!
Li Ting F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
I go to Dr Ahdoot regularly as my OB and I didn’t even know he had a cosmetic clinic across the hall! He’s attentive with great bedside manner and the session is quick. Thanks, Dr. Ahdoot!
Alex D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/21
Great office! Very friendly and accommodating! Clean and fresh.
Molly H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/21
Great office,wonderful and warm experience from start to finish. Thank you so much :)
Ladan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/21
Professional and friendly staff. Dr.Ahdot was great Would go back there!
Farahnaz B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/21
Doctor Ahdoot is master at his work .
Soraya T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/21
Dr Ahdoot and his team are super professional and absolutely caring. I and my families are his patient for couple of years and always they treat us like family. The atmosphere of his office is very friendly and welcoming. Wishing Him and his team always the best.
Joan P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/21
Dr. Ahdoot has an artistic hand and can be trusted with cosmetic procedures. He has a soft and gentle manner, respects your wishes and is not one to try to up sell your cosmetic procedures.
Madison G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/21
Dr.Ahdoot is incredible! He always knows how to make me look fresh and feel great. I highly recommend Dr. Ahdoot!
APRIL D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/21
Dr. Ahdoot is amazing. He always does everything to make me look my best and will always give me his honest opinion on what he feels is best for me.
Sharlon W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/21
I always have a great experience when I visit this place Dr. Ahdoot makes you feel comfortable and relax and always does a great job.
Tanya A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/21
Amazing office and staff. Dr Ahdoot is very kind and takes the time to listen.I’m so in love with my results from just one vi peel. Can’t wait for my next appointment.
Arefeh L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/21
He was honest
Ginette L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/21
Friendly staff, beautiful and clean office. I received great care!
Annette B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/21
I felt I was in great care, the skin treatment recommended by the doctor was perfect, just what I needed. Highly recommend this doctor.
M C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/20
Excellent, efficient care with reasonable pricing.
Andrea M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/20
Great results!
Emily B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/20
Great doctor good experience thank you will be back!