Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Cosmetic Laser Center of Irvine

Laser Aesthetics & Medical Spa located in Irvine, CA

38 total reviews

Cosmetic Laser Center of Irvine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 38 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cosmetic Laser Center of Irvine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tanya A.
Submitted 05/29/21
Amazing office and staff. Dr Ahdoot is very kind and takes the time to listen.I’m so in love with my results from just one vi peel. Can’t wait for my next appointment.
Arefeh L.
Submitted 05/12/21
He was honest
Ginette L.
Submitted 04/06/21
Friendly staff, beautiful and clean office. I received great care!
Annette B.
Submitted 03/28/21
I felt I was in great care, the skin treatment recommended by the doctor was perfect, just what I needed. Highly recommend this doctor.
M C.
Submitted 12/24/20
Excellent, efficient care with reasonable pricing.
Andrea M.
Submitted 12/23/20
Great results!
Emily B.
Submitted 12/23/20
Great doctor good experience thank you will be back!
Kassie R.
Submitted 12/22/20
I always have a great experience. I’ve been coming here since 2010.
Roya F.
Submitted 12/17/20
Perfect shirt and sweet thanks
Nada B.
Submitted 12/16/20
Excellent experience, Dr Ahdoot has been my doctor for many years. He is not just an OBGYN who practices medicine. He is a kind person who is open minded to open discussions and he is always available to communicate even after hours. Also, I have been with Irvine Lazer Center for many years. Their cozy office, friendly staff and their outstanding service deserves a five star for sure. I recommend them 100%
Liliana B.
Submitted 12/04/20
Very welcoming and professional.
Mimi Y.
Submitted 11/22/20
I look forward to my monthly visits for my routine facials!!
Dahlia R.
Submitted 11/18/20
The Doctor is so professional and not pushy whatsoever. He really advises you on what he ty inhabits only absolutely necessary. The staff is so kind and caring. Would totally recommend!
Cherie M.
Submitted 11/11/20
Highly recommended and great skills by Dr. A.
Stephanie A.
Submitted 11/11/20
Very nice staff! Great Dr. who is very experienced and knows what he is doing! Love my Botox!!
Linda H.
Submitted 10/27/20
The doctor knows what he is doing. He made me feel comfortable and explained exactly how the procedure would feel and how to care after so I can have amazing results. My face looks 10 years younger and pigmentation and scaring are less visible. I have found the right doctor for my concerns and has gained a loyal customer
Shanon J.
Submitted 09/03/20
Always a wonderful experience. 12 year patient!
DiAnne S.
Submitted 08/22/20
I've been coming here for years. Beautiful office, Caring staff.
Anchalee R.
Submitted 08/11/20
I Highly recommend Doctor Ahdoot. He is an amazing doctor and also a true ARTIST!!! He is patient, kind and answers for your facial concerns. He really knows what he’s doing!! I loved the results that he gave to me! I feel confident and trust him to take care of my need. I am already looking forward to seeing him again in the future. Thank you again:))
Ana L.
Submitted 08/06/20
Great friendly staff wonderful doctor