Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Cosmetic Laser Center of Irvine

Laser Aesthetics & Medical Spa located in Irvine, CA

50 total reviews

Cosmetic Laser Center of Irvine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 50 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cosmetic Laser Center of Irvine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

T S.
Submitted 09/21/22
Dr. Ahdoot is amazing at what he does. Very consistent and professional. I highly recommend him. 5 Stars!
Brianna O.
Submitted 07/26/22
Painless and easy!
Li Ting F.
Submitted 01/11/22
I go to Dr Ahdoot regularly as my OB and I didn’t even know he had a cosmetic clinic across the hall! He’s attentive with great bedside manner and the session is quick. Thanks, Dr. Ahdoot!
Alex D.
Submitted 12/03/21
Great office! Very friendly and accommodating! Clean and fresh.
Molly H.
Submitted 10/28/21
Great office,wonderful and warm experience from start to finish. Thank you so much :)
Ladan M.
Submitted 10/06/21
Professional and friendly staff. Dr.Ahdot was great Would go back there!
Farahnaz B.
Submitted 09/23/21
Doctor Ahdoot is master at his work .
Soraya T.
Submitted 08/21/21
Dr Ahdoot and his team are super professional and absolutely caring. I and my families are his patient for couple of years and always they treat us like family. The atmosphere of his office is very friendly and welcoming. Wishing Him and his team always the best.
Joan P.
Submitted 08/19/21
Dr. Ahdoot has an artistic hand and can be trusted with cosmetic procedures. He has a soft and gentle manner, respects your wishes and is not one to try to up sell your cosmetic procedures.
Madison G.
Submitted 08/18/21
Dr.Ahdoot is incredible! He always knows how to make me look fresh and feel great. I highly recommend Dr. Ahdoot!
APRIL D.
Submitted 07/07/21
Dr. Ahdoot is amazing. He always does everything to make me look my best and will always give me his honest opinion on what he feels is best for me.
Sharlon W.
Submitted 06/15/21
I always have a great experience when I visit this place Dr. Ahdoot makes you feel comfortable and relax and always does a great job.
Tanya A.
Submitted 05/29/21
Amazing office and staff. Dr Ahdoot is very kind and takes the time to listen.I’m so in love with my results from just one vi peel. Can’t wait for my next appointment.
Arefeh L.
Submitted 05/12/21
He was honest
Ginette L.
Submitted 04/06/21
Friendly staff, beautiful and clean office. I received great care!
Annette B.
Submitted 03/28/21
I felt I was in great care, the skin treatment recommended by the doctor was perfect, just what I needed. Highly recommend this doctor.
M C.
Submitted 12/24/20
Excellent, efficient care with reasonable pricing.
Andrea M.
Submitted 12/23/20
Great results!
Emily B.
Submitted 12/23/20
Great doctor good experience thank you will be back!
Kassie R.
Submitted 12/22/20
I always have a great experience. I’ve been coming here since 2010.