Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Cosmetic Laser Center of Irvine

Laser Aesthetics & Medical Spa located in Irvine, CA

20 total reviews

Cosmetic Laser Center of Irvine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 20 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cosmetic Laser Center of Irvine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anchalee R.
Submitted 08/11/20
I Highly recommend Doctor Ahdoot. He is an amazing doctor and also a true ARTIST!!! He is patient, kind and answers for your facial concerns. He really knows what he’s doing!! I loved the results that he gave to me! I feel confident and trust him to take care of my need. I am already looking forward to seeing him again in the future. Thank you again:))
Ana L.
Submitted 08/06/20
Great friendly staff wonderful doctor
Daria P.
Submitted 07/31/20
Today was my fourth time receiving laser hair removal. The experience has been great. Front desk is welcoming, friendly and kind. Waiting room is cozy and clean. My results have been terrific. The nurse and the Dr. are very experienced and are accommodating to your needs. I would highly recommend cosmetic laser center.
Jenifer G.
Submitted 07/21/20
Precise delicate effective and beautiful, I love Dr.Ahdoot , I would not go anywhere else
Gisela G.
Submitted 07/20/20
Everyone in the office is friendly. The doctor is very knowledgeable and I look Great!
Pejmon T.
Submitted 07/19/20
Dr. Ahtood is a brilliant and caring physician. His Micro-needling technique has restored my skin with zero discomfort or downtime. I am able to get the procedure and go back to work right after!
Susan S.
Submitted 06/17/20
I've been going to Dr. Ahdoot for years and am always thrilled with the results! He's professional and courteous and gives his honest opinion without pressuring you into doing a procedure you aren't ready to do.
Diana H.
Submitted 06/17/20
I love that the Dr. is very punctual and there's hardly any waiting time. Very professional and get great results.
Isabel H.
Submitted 06/14/20
Thank you
Brenda W.
Submitted 06/03/20
Hi there. Can I come for my follow up on 6-12? Instead of Tuesday 6-9 at 11?
Jordan B.
Submitted 05/29/20
I started going to this clinic after tons of research a few years back, maybe closer to 4 now. I have been very loyal to this Clinic and have been getting laser treatments as well as a microdermabrasion a year or so ago. I would not go anywhere else for laser treatment. I have done underarms, private areas, legs, and face. It has been absolutely effective in reducing my hair and also on my face has improved my COMPLEXION with the decrease of hair follicles that hold dirt and grime that cause acne. I have NOT had one adverse effect as far, including any burns/scars. I'll probably keep going for years to come! Laser hair removal literally changes your life! Your face skin is smooth, less acne from folliculitis etc, you feel more confident etc! Doing bikini laser is a game changer! I don't worry every single time I do to the beach (which is super frequent almost weekly). I see people with those rashy rasor burns and having to shave daily, I just can't imagine going back to that. Dr. AHDOOT is very funny and personable and jokes around which makes it a fun environment every time I go in. He also listens very well when I ask to have something focused on. Thanks for the great experience and results guys!
Angela H.
Submitted 05/27/20
Safe, Friendly Environment!
Simona U.
Submitted 05/14/20
Dr. Ahdoot and his staff are excellent. He really listens & results are amazing.
Phattharida H.
Submitted 05/13/20
Dr. Ahdoot recommended Vipeel for my face. The treatment was painless and the recovery was short and the result is excellent. My skin is bright and smooth. I highly recommend Dr. Ahdoot.
Farrah A.
Submitted 05/13/20
I've seen so many doctors in the course of my life, but none has come as caring & responsible with great knowledge of what they are doing with the visible results I was looking for as Dr.Ahdoot! He knows what's best for you & suggests the best treatment option possible! Save yourselves a lot of headaches & $$ and just trust him! He has conscious which is very rare to find these days! I totally recommend him! #1
Elham O.
Submitted 03/11/20
The best
Katiana J.
Submitted 03/07/20
Dr. A is outstanding!! He has been my Dr. for over 15 years and is detail oriented, patient and listens. Top class, top quality, he is hands down the BEST!! A++
Terence S.
Submitted 02/26/20
Dr. Adhoot is amazing. I have been seeing him for 10 years and would not trust anybody like him. He is so precise and careful in his work. Outstanding results every time and so worth the costs. He is kind, courteous and professional. His prices are also fair and you know exactly what you're paying for before he performs any type of procedures. I give Dr. Adhoot 5 STARS!
Angela H.
Submitted 02/04/20
I am very satisfied with the outcome of my injections. The doctor did a great job,. However, I am giving 4 stars because I did not like the high pressure sales tactics to sale me other services and products that I am not interested in.
Maggie J.
Submitted 01/27/20
Angie's microplane procedure is one of the best anti-aging procedure. I find it's 3 procedures in one, it is like getting a facial, exfoliation and threading.